Latest Products http://www.jbassociatesindia.in Latest Products 17-03-06 en-us http://www.jbassociatesindia.in Pressure Sand Water Filter http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/pressure-sand-water-filter.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium Pressure Sand Water Filter for the municipal and industrial sectors across the globe. We are identified as the premier Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pressure Sand Water Filter from Assam, India. Activated Carbon Filter http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/activated-carbon-filter.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For water, pharmaceutical, petrochemical, and chemical industries, our Activated Carbon Filters are machined suitably for all such industries. These Carbon Filters, we offer, are made of quality components. Commercial Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/commercial-reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a range of best-in-class Commercial Reverse Osmosis Plant for the market across the country and abroad. We are one of the highly acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Commercial RO Plants from Assam, India. Arsenic Removal Water Filter http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/arsenic-removal-water-filter.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Arsenic Removal Water Filters are relied upon for removing iron, arsenic, and other harmful materials efficiently from the water. These Filters are designed and developed in line with the set standards of quality. Iron Removal Systems http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/iron-removal-systems.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Conquering the plight of residential, industrial as well as commercial areas including hotels, hospitals, etc., our Iron Removal Systems are worth their weight in gold. We are bracketed with the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Iron Removal Systems from Assam, India. RO Water Purification Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/ro-water-purification-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From removal of salts to heavy metals, chemicals, and other impurities, our RO Water Purification Plant is an ace. We have carved a niche in the market as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of RO Water Purification Plant from Assam, India. Water Softening Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/water-softening-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Water Softening Plants in Assam, India. We are supported by a team of professionals who make use of the finest grade material and advanced technology for their production. Their sturdy build and brilliant fluency have fetched a lot of buyers in the market. For feasible prices, trust us!   Specification : Capacity - 1000 LPH to 10000 LPH Body - FRP/MS Make - Pentair Water/jb Aqua Price Starts from:- 55000/- to 15 lakhs Installation: - Free from company Warranty :- 01 year in plant. Plant Design: - As per Water analysis Report. Filtering Media :- Softener Resin , Manganeese Green Sand, Anthracite, Activated Carbon, Silica Sand, Gravels & Pebbles Usage : For Tea Garden For community Purpose In rural areas For residence, housing, office building Purpose For school, collage, educational institutes Purpose For hotels, restaurants, resorts Purpose For hospitals, nursing homes and others medical institutes Purpose. For Municipality water supply, Corporation Purpose For Industrial purpose like paper mills, cotton mills, Poultry Firms, Chemical plant, Pharmaceutical purpose etc. Targeted Area : Guwahati, Shillong, Itanagar, Tezpur, Jorhaat, Dibrugarh, Tinsukia, Dimapur, Kohima, Imphal, Silchar. Agartola, Aizwal, Tura, Goalpara, Bongaigaon, Siliguri, Koachbeher, Gangtok, Darjeling and complete North East Region. Mineral Water Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/mineral-water-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise has enabled us to provide Mineral Water Plants in both standard as well as custom-built specifications. We are reckoned as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mineral Water Plants in Assam, India. Tea Garden Water Treatment Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/tea-garden-water-treatment-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved niche as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tea Garden Water Treatment Plant in Assam, India. Its designing and construction are effectuated as per laid industry standards. Drinking Water Packaging Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/drinking-water-packaging-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have efficient, durable and optimum quality Drinking Water Packaging Plant with us! We are named among trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers for providing high-grade Drinking Water Packaging Plants in the global market. Water Treatment Plant Accessories http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/water-treatment-plant-accessories.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have wide variety of Water Treatment Plant Accessories in our store! We are well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Water Treatment Plant Accessories based in Assam, India. Domestic Water Purifier http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/domestic-water-purifier.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered wide acclaim for providing world-class range of Domestic Water Purifier in the market. We offer customized solutions for them and that too at moderate prices. Kitchen Chimney http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/kitchen-chimney.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Kitchen Chimney in Assam, India. The Kitchen Chimney that we deal in is made from the finest grade material and in compliance with industry standards. Swimming Pool Filtration Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/swimming-pool-filtration-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Easy installation and optimal performance are the aspects that primarily define our Swimming Pool Filtration Plant. We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Swimming Pool Filtration Plant from Assam, India. Industrial Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/industrial-reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Reverse Osmosis Plant is best suited for small and large scale industries. This type of reverse osmosis plant can be configured easily as per the individual requirements of output water. It produces high-quality demineralised water for various industrial applications. A systematic programme is integrated in the plant for studying the chemistry of water. Depending upon the contamination level of water, the RO plant itself selects the most suitable membrane configuration to provide a plant which gives a low water-rejection rate. Working : The input stream water is first passed through Pressure sand filter Unit Removal of suspended matters and turbidity from water Filtered water is then passed through activated carbon filter Color, odor, chlorine, oil& grease get removed from raw water For removing micron sized particle, the water is then passed through micron cartridge filter The purified water is then stored in a storage tank with disinfection units Technical specifications : 50 to 2000 Liter per Hour capacity Output TDS: 10-50 ppm (input water with TDS levels under 600 ppm) Pressure: 20 psi – 60 psi Free Chlorine: <.1 ppm Temperature: 35°F - 85°F PH: 5.8 – 10 Silt Density Index: 5 (max) Electrical: 1/ 3 phase, 220-230/440Volts AC supply Turbidity: 1 NTU (max) System Efficiency : Percentage ionic rejection >96% Percent recovery 50-75%   Application areas : Effluent and wastewater purification Food processing industry Car washing Hydrogen production Fruit syrup production Beverage industries   Reverse Osmosis Systems http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/reverse-osmosis-systems.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. For more details please click on the links given below Water Treatment & Purifying Plants http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/water-treatment-purifying-plants.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Water Treatment & Purifying Plants at coffer-friendly prices! For more details please click on the links given below SS RO Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/ss-ro-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Our SS RO Plant is designed for corrosion resistance, high-performance easy installation, use and maintenance.   Domestic Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.jbassociatesindia.in/domestic-reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Osmosis Plants find wide application in many commercial establishments and industries for various applications. These RO plants is the cost effective solution for producing high quality demineralized water with low water rejection rate.